24 Day Challenge Postpartum (Advocare)

My 24 Day challenge after my Second Pregnancy!
Every Momma knows pregnancy isn’t easy, and it could feel like forever, but nothing seems as long as the last month, final countdown! Putting pants on are tough, showering is tiring, and wearing socks and shoes just is uncomfortable.
During my pregnancy I still managed to get light weightlifting in until the end. Very very modified for baby and I.
As the days went by, Watching baby’s due date come and go. Being past due 41 weeks, I was anxious to have this second baby and get back on track As soon as I was able to.
You can read about my labor and the comparison between my first pregnancy and my fit pregnancy there>>> First Pregnancy Vs. Fit Pregnancy
I knew My first step to get back on track was to start with my nutrition. Being pregnant, I definitely gave myself a little bit more freedom with my  favorite sweets, treats…and PIZZA of course!
I was taking a few Advocare products that was approved by my doctor during pregnancy and I’ll be continuing to use them for my postpartum transformation.

 

 

 Here I am 38 Weeks Pregnant, unfortunately the last Baby Bump Picture I took!
I brought everything I needed in my hospital bag and started the 24 Day Challenge right away!
I took this just 48 hours post Baby.


Compared to my first pregnancy, I was very shocked in how my Much my belly went down in such a short period of time.   First Pregnancy Vs. Fit Pregnancy

 

 

And here is 2 Weeks postpartum.


14 days out of the 24 done!
On top of the 24 Day challenge , my diet consist of…
Lean meats

Lots of veggies

Healthy fats

And Pasta

Depending on your goals, I don’t personally replace a meal with the Meal replacement shake. I use it for the extra calories. Especially after having the baby. My body appreciates the extra nutrients and Calories.

3 weeks postpartum.

I’m currently heading towards 6 weeks Postpartum!! I was  approved for workouts and I’m extremely excited !!  As amazing and exciting pregnancy is, One of the hardest parts for me was  to not be so hard on myself, and to continue to remind myself that I will be back to my Old workout Routine in no Time. For me Working out is my therapy, light workouts during my pregnancy helped, but it just wasn’t enough. So  like they say  ” Summer bodies are made in the Winter”  And I can NOT wait to earn back some lost Progress!!


–Crystal

 

Interested in the 24 day challenge ??

You can check it out here>>> 24 Day Challenge

Right now Join The ALL IN 2017 Advocare 24 Challenge << THERE

You don’t want to miss out…

Receive FREE SHIPPING from December 7 through December 20, 2016†

And Receive Exclusive All-In FREE GIFTS

Go All-In with the Nationwide 24-Day Challenge Starting  January 2 – January 25, 2017!

 

 

 

 

3 thoughts on “24 Day Challenge Postpartum (Advocare)

Leave a Reply

