AdvoCare Holiday Shake

Quick Post!!!

We are Officially 4 days into October and that makes me sooo Happy, Not just because My due date is in just a few short weeks… or sooner… hopefully!

But Im a fan of EVERYTHING FALL! Im Patiently waiting for all the trees to turn to take Pictures of My Little guy in front of them lol

So I had to share Advocare Pumpkin Spice Shake is OUT and ready to be ordered…

You can order that here…. >  Pumpkin Spice Shake

You may have to sign up under me if you are a New Customer…. if not your good to GO!! =)

REMEMBER… It Is NOT  just a Meal Replacement. I’m 37 weeks pregnant , Definitely not replacing any meals.

Advocare Shakes:

  • 200 calories
  • Balanced meal for optimal nutrition and weight management
  • 22 grams of easy-to-digest protein
  • 50% of the Daily Value of calcium
  • 26 vitamins and minerals

 

If you are looking to lose weight, battle fatigue, or just overall general wellness you can try the 24 day Challenge found > 24 Day Challenge

Read my post about the 24 day challenge here > 24 Day Challenge

Again, if you are a new customer, you will most likely need to sign up with me.

Regular customers,  remember you can email me anytime with questions =)

Missguinta9@gmail.com

 

-Crystal

 

 

Leave a Reply

